How to get girls phone numbers

I am kind, reliable, decent, responsible girl. I am a hairdresser and I like sports, swimming, fashion, make-up, body-art, nail-art, reading, travelling, theatres, cooking. I am independent but I am tired of being independent and wish to meet a reliable, clever, kind man with sense of humor, my soulmate to create a happy family. I have nice creative work, I like to help people to be beautiful and happy. And when they are happy I am happy too. I like everything beutiful and enjoy life. Easy in conversation, kind, reliable person

Age: 25
Height: 160 cm ~ 5ft 2″
Weight: 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Build body: slim
Education: college
Profession: hairdresser
Occupation: hairdresser
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Leo
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (982) 134-50-23

I am humble, kind and affectionate. I love and treasure the people who are close to me. I am cheerful and patient. I am fond of listening to the music and having a rest out in nature. I love children. I like to cook and do the things about the house. I love animals. I never betray my loved ones. I would like to meet a kind, loving and considerate man who would respect and treasure his soul mate. I will do my best to give him all my care and love.

Age: 27
Height: 172 cm ~ 5ft 7″
Weight: 55 kg ~ 121 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Red
Build body: slim
Education: technical school
Profession: operator
Occupation: shop assistant
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Virgo
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (978) 767-21-45

I am just like Assol in the fairy tale by brothers Grinn. I will be happy to share my love and warmth with a man who values himself and wants to be happy and spend all his life with the family. I am beautiful blonde with incredible blue eyes and gorgeous breast. I am intelligent, kind, I have good taste in clothes and in designing of apartments. I like romantic evenings with candles and nice music. Also I am communicative, charming, attractive, sexy, feminine and sensual, I like to smile. I can cook very delicious food and I can serve it well. I am very gifted, can sing and dance very well. I love to make and receive presents. I like animals and nature. In my free time I like to dream in the moonlight. And my dream is YOU! I dream to travel and to see other countries. I like to do diving, yachting and hiking in summer. In wintertime i enjoy skating, skiing and tobogganing. Also I like fishing in summertime. And sometimes I just want to rest and do nothing. In men I value tenderness, ability to dream and a strong wish to create a family. I respect people with good sense of humor. And I think that human being is a miracle. I want to have only serious relationship; I am not interested in short affairs.

Age: 24
Height: 160 cm ~ 5ft 2″
Weight: 60 kg ~ 132 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Average
Education: College
Profession: Phytodesigner
Occupation: Manager
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (999) 082-18-81